Caldic Antioxidant solutions
menu

Get in touch

For more information on Caldic’s line of Dadex® antioxidants, please contact your local specialist.

    Contact Our Specialists

    Caldic Nordic

    Lars Sonckin kaari 16
    FI-02600 Espoo

    Phone +358 20 741 5999
    e-mail: m.paulamaki@caldic.fi
    Your specialist Mika Paulamäki

    Canada

    6980 Creditview Rd
    Mississauga, ON L5N 8E2

    Phone: +1 905 593 1909
    e-mail: aevans@caldic.ca
    Your specialist Andrew Evans

    Italy

    Via Saronnino 5
    21040 Origgio

    Phone: +39 (0) 296 3901
    e-mail: brivio.pierpaolo@caldic.it
    Your specialist Pierpaolo Brivio

    The Netherlands/EU

    Elzenweg 5
    3421 TT Oudewater

    Phone: +31 (0) 348 56 66 66
    e-mail: r.welling@caldic.nl
    Your specialist Roel Welling

    United Kingdom

    Stainsby Close
    Holmewood Industrial Estate
    Chesterfield Derbyshire S42 5UG

    Phone: +44 (0)1246 593913
    e-mail: p.robinson@caldic.com
    Your specialist Philip Robinson

    USA

    2425 Alft Lane
    Elgin, IL 60124

    Phone: +1 847 468 0001
    e-mail: sboston@caldic.us
    Your specialist Sandy Boston

    Other

    6980 Creditview Rd
    Mississauga, ON L5N 8E2

    Phone: +1 905 593 1909
    e-mail: aevans@caldic.ca
    Your specialist Andrew Evans

    New Zealand

    ​Level 3, Building 10
    666 Great South Rd&nbsp
    Ellerslie Auckland 1051

    Phone: 64 (0) 275599330
    e-mail: s.crockett@caldic.co.nz
    Your specialist Steve Crockett